Home » RTI » Decisions given by CIC
  RTI Act, 2005 - Submission of information to Central Information Commission (CIC)
Section 4 of RTIAppellate Authority & Information OfficersOrganisation Chart Employees DetailsScales of Pay Career Digest - S&TCareer Digest - AuxiliaryBudgetary AllocationCIC - SubmissionsCIC - Submissions-MysuruCIC - Submissions-TarapurCIC - Decisions
Case File No Name of Appellent Details
CIC/BARCM/A/2019/601348 Shri Samir Ranjan Das Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2019/104141 & 103398 Shri Omprakash Kashiram Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/635984 Shri K. Paramasivam Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/173726 Smt. Vidya Rupesh Jangam Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/169397-BJ Dr. C. K. Bhatt Detail
CIC/BARCM/ A/2018/150720-BJ Shri N. Vishwanathan Nair Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/128484 Shri Manoj Krishna Tarale Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/614644 Ms. Rachit Chadda Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/121894 Shri Palani Muthu Rathinavel Chatrivan Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/621706 Shri Shashi Kant Detail
CIC/BARCM/A/2018/609158 Shri Shashi Kant Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/171688 Shri Kunal Mohan Birwadkar Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/171679 Shri. Kunal Mohan Birwadkar Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/603967 Shri Manoj K. Singh Detail
CIC/YA/A/2016/002084/BARCM Shri Chetan Kumar Rathore Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/112732 Shri Arvind C. Ramteke Detail
CIC/BATRC/C/2017/134452 Shri Ram Bachan Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/166614 Shri Sudhir Jadhav Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/131312 Shri Rajendra Bhagwan Bahot Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/111796 Shri M.G. Pednekar Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/112568 Shri M.G. Pednekar Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/129845 Shri Rajesh Shantaram Rediz Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/107659 Shri Rajesh Shantaram Rediz Detail
CIC/BATRC/A/2017/309330 Shri Vijay Zade Detail
CIC/BARC/A/2016/304372 Shri A. Sathaslvam Detail
CIC/YA/A/2016/902163 Shri Mohan Lal Gupta Detail
CIC/YA/A/2016/001891 Shri S. S. Sonwalkar Detail
CIC/YA/A/2016/001356 Shri Shaikh Mohammed Khalid Detail
CIC/YA/A/2016/001354 Shri Shaikh Mohammed Khalid Detail
CIC/YA/A/2015/902361 Shri Hariprasad Motiram Moon Detail
CIC/RM/A/2014/001017-YA Shri  V. K. Telang Detail
CIC/DS/A/2013/001905-YA Shri G. Venkateswarlu Detail
CIC/SS/A/2014/900348 Shri  Amrendra Singh Detail
CIC/CC/A/2015/001360 &
Shri  Sanjiban De Detail
CIC/YA/A/2015/001730 & CIC/YA/A/2015/002405
Shri  Shashi Kant Detail
CIC/SS/A/2014000282-YA &
Shri  V. K. Telang Detail
CIC/CCA/A/2015/03025-YA Shri  C. B. Pachauri Detail
CIC/CC/A/2015/001184 Shri  Sanjiban De Detail
CIC/RM/A/2014/004203-YA Smt. S. Alaguvadivel Detail
CIC/RM/A/2014/004358-YA Shri  D.C. Das Detail
CIC/RM/A/2014/004275-YA Shri  M. D. Harris Detail
CIC/CC/A/2014/000994-YA Shri S.B. Ghodke Detail
CIC/RM/A/2014/001721-YA Shri Vikas K. Telang Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/001211/RM Shri Naresh Kumar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/001328/RM Shri Vikas K. Telang
CIC/DS/A/2013/002733/RM Shri A. M. Bhaskaran Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/001116/RM Ms Geeta Maruti Rane Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/001019-SS Shri Nav Prakash Parihar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000916-SS Shri M. G. Pednekar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000913-SS Shri M. G. Pednekar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000818-SS Shri Bhushan Dasharath Sawant Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000569 Ms Saroj Kumari Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000455 Shri M G Pednekar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2013/000047 Shri N K Rai Detail
CIC/SM/A/2012/001775 Shri Nawale Indrajit Sakharam Nawale Detail
CIC/SM/A/2012/001721 Shri Mahasen Gandle Detail
CIC/SM/A/2012/001672 Shri D.G. Jukatkar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2012/001131 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2012/000920 Shri S.K. Mishra Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/001576 Shri S.K.H. Auluk Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/000052/SG/19381 Shri E.P. Vinod Kurup Detail
CIC/SG/A/2012/001309/19313 Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra Detail
CIC/SG/A/2012/000081/18310 Shri Vikas K. Telang Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/000956/SG/15239 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SG/A/2012/000036/17527 Shri Akash M. Saraf Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/003465/18010 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002956/17044 Shri Akash Saraf Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/003284+003359/16990 Shri Dehashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/003278/16984 Shri Akash M. Saraf Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002989/16783 Shri Sudarshan Nair Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/902693/16682 Shri Akash Munnalal Saraf Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/000014/SG/16143 Smt. Priyanka Prakash Gawde Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002190/15732 Shri V. B. Chandran Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002153/15695 Shri Nitin Motilal Gandhi Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002150/15693 Shri Akash M. Saraf Detail
CIC/SG/A/2011/002142/15676 Smt. Suruchi Sharma Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/000956/SG/15239 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/001358/SG/15184 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/001299/SG/15183 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2011/001182/SG/15181 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2010/00901426/SG/14633 Shri Kumar Kartikeyan Avasthi Detail
CIC/SM/A/2010/001562/SG/14511 Shri Shiv Sharma Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/001086 Shri Chetan Kothari Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/001080 Shri Akash Munalal Saraf Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/000985 Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/000601 & 618 Shri Shashi Kant Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/000426 Shri C.B. Pachauri Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/000403 Shri Sunil Ganpat Kharat Detail
CIS/SM/A/2010/000361 Shri G. Mathew Detail
CIC/SM/C/2010/00510 Shri Akash M. Saraf Detail
CIC/SM/A/2010/000161 Shri A. Sankaranarayanan Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/001687 & 1803 Shri S. Satyanarayana Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/001237 Shri Debashish Dutta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/001008 Shri S. Mohan Detail
CIS/SM/A/2009/000672 Shri Sudhir Prabhakar Kulkarni Detail
CIC/SM/C/2009/000620 Shri Devendra Singh Detail
CIC/SM/A/2008/00120 Shri V. Satheesh Kumar Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/00614 Shri M N Srikanta Sharma Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/00418 Shri R.K. Gupta Detail
CIC/SM/A/2009/00404 Shri A.M. Pednekar Detail
  Last Updated : 13 February 2018