# Government of India Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Personnel Division

#### Advertisement No. 01/2023 (R-V)

### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR M.Sc.(HOSPITAL RADIOPHARMACY-HRP) & M.Sc.(NUCLEAR MEDICINE AND MOLECULAR IMAGING TECHNOLOGY-NMMIT) COURSES

### Course (1): M.Sc. (HOSPITAL RADIOPHARMACY) course for the academic year 2023-2025

Sl. No.	Application Number	Name of the Candidate	Sponsored/ Non-Sponsored
1.	150346000145	AANCHAL CHAWLA	Non-Sponsored
2.	150346000087	MONAJI KAILAS JADHAV	Non-Sponsored
3.	150346000157	RAJ PRAKASH KODARE	Non-Sponsored
4.	150346000064	JAI BHAGWAN BAGHEL	Non-Sponsored
5.	150348000049	UTHARA UNNIKRISHNAN	Non-Sponsored
6.	150348000092	HARISANKAR B	Non-Sponsored
7.	150348000070	PARVATHI R KUMAR	Non-Sponsored
8.	150348000125	MISHRA VINIT RAJESHBHAI	Non-Sponsored
9.	150348000419	GAYATHRI SURESH NAIR	Non-Sponsored
10.	150348000358	VAISHNAV RAJ K	Non-Sponsored

## Course (2): M.Sc. (NUCLEAR MEDICINE AND MOLECULAR IMAGING TECHNOLOGY) course for the academic year 2023-2025

SI. No.	Application Number	Name of the Candidate	Sponsored/ Non-Sponsored
1.	150348000307	RAJIB MANNA	Non-Sponsored
2.	150348000255	CHANCHALA KHUSHI	Non-Sponsored
3.	150348000102	CHIRAG SAMANTA	Non-Sponsored
4.	150348000055	PRIYA SHARMA SHANDILYA	Non-Sponsored
5.	150346000252	SAYANTAN DINDA	Non-Sponsored
6.	150346000259	ABHAY YADAV	Non-Sponsored
7.	150347000102	KHAN SHARIQUE NAZREALLAM	Non-Sponsored
8.	150348000380	YENEN JOSEPH	Non-Sponsored
9.	150348000479	ALAN PHILIPOSE GEORGE	Non-Sponsored
10.	150347000006	SACHIN RAMDAS THAKAR	Sponsored

<u>Selected candidates are required to submit character and antecedents verification certificate from commissioner of police if they are staying in city or superintendent of police if staying in village/ taluka/ tehsil or district.</u>